£6 (£4) advance
£7 (£5) on the door

Director Thomas Earl

Lumos Wind Quintet
Georgina Silverton flute
Harriet Brown oboe
Benjamin Garalnick french horn
Hugh Woolley bassoon
Jacob Perry clarinet

Patrick Ellis
Wnd Qntt
Wilson Leywantono piece for wind quintet 1 (bass edition)
Matt Trembling new work
Harm Roché van Tiddens Draaikolk 2
Ivan Cancialosi windsgraph I
Thomas Earl new work

An exciting concert of brand new music, brought to life through a collaboration between Lumos Wind Quintet and Birmingham Conservatoire composers.

Image result for bcu logo

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: