Seán Clancy


Free entry

A Live Performance on Multiple Synthesisers with Text Projection of a Piece Called Schematics Book I.

Conceived, composed, and performed by Seán Clancy

Conceiving of, and composing a piece of music can take a long time. Many, many things can also take place during this time that may or may not affect the composition process. See and hear how this idea might be explored in a live electronic performance with multiple synthesisers and text projection in the intimate setting of Centrala.

Image result for bcu logo


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: